The Trophy for Navy Womens Rugby Players Player of the Year.  Introduced in 2011 the first award winner was Loz Morton who retained the trophy in 2012 when she also won the Roger Sheratt Trophy.  In 2015 ALice Kightley won the award in the same year that she also won the Most Improved Player's award


Updated July 2019


Recipient Year
Lucy Honeybell 2019
KIrsty Marlor 2018
Stacey Hargreaves 2017
Anne-Marie McIntyre 2016
Alice Kightley 2015
Caroline Penrose 2014
Emily Park 2013
Loz Morton 2012
Loz Morton 2011